My southern Indiana home

I am excited for my first blog post! I have been growing in my interest for making my house a home. We moved to southern Indiana in April of 2012. We looked at some houses and found one that I knew I could put my stamp on. We didn’t like the houses with pillars, nor the homes with small backyards. We were so happy to find this one. There were many projects to be done and I could see the “after pics” in my head already.

house61

So, here I am. It is February 2013 and I am ready to get started. We have big plans for this house and I can’t wait to reveal them on here. This will take time, but it will be so fun to see the transformation! I hope you will join me in this journey!

IMG_0065

LeeAnn

Leave a Reply

