A mirror

A good deal at Homegoods yesterday turned into a little project today. I love Homegoods, don’t you? Every time I go in there I am sure to find something else I “need”. This time, I scored a big mirror for our master bath. I am slowly remodeling our master bedroom and master bath and have been looking for a mirror. I looked at mirrors at Homegoods and found a great deal.

20130223-144543.jpg
Look at that price tag! Awesome! So, we getting it hung up today. Here is what it looks like so far:

20130223-144717.jpg
Have a great weekend everyone! I plan to do a few more projects around the house. Tomorrow, my 6 year old daughter has a date with daddy at their favorite froyo place! I can’t wait to help her get ready!

LeeAnn

Leave a Reply

