Spray painting and jelly beans

When we moved into this house, I knew I wanted to incorporate some turquoise in several of the rooms. The kitchen was the first one that came to mind. With several painting projects underway, I found time to paint this red gumball machine a pretty turquoise.

20130228-202210.jpg

It was an easy project and I am glad I did it. For spring, it has some jelly beans. During winter, we had some chocolate in there and for Halloween, we used candy corn. The candy corn didn’t come out as easily. This kids love this little candy machine. ( I do too, but don’t tell anyone. 😉

Linking to Debbiedoos
LeeAnn

2 thoughts on “Spray painting and jelly beans

Leave a Reply

