An Easy Spring Banner

I wish I could say the weather inspired me today, but it just isn’t so. Thanks to many other bloggers out there, I am getting in the Spring mood! I can’t wait.

I decided to make this easy spring banner:

20130305-165507.jpg

I got out my scrapbook paper and found some cute Spring colors. Looking at all of those patterns makes me want to go find some pretty fabric. That might be something to add to my list.

20130305-165605.jpg

I just folded the paper and cut out some shapes. Then, layer them over some brown ribbon. I used a little glue under the ribbon on each pennant. I think it turned out pretty cute.

Now, warm thoughts, warm thoughts, warm thoughts……

20130305-165756.jpg

LeeAnn

Linking to

From My Front Porch To Yours

Cupcakes and Crinoline

Love of Family and Home

3 thoughts on “An Easy Spring Banner

Leave a Reply

