Thrift store finds

Last week, I found a few things while out shopping. I made my usual rounds to Goodwill, Target, and Hobby Lobby. I was so excited to score a few good deals!

20130313-082651.jpg

The baskets are just so adorable! The green bucket is originally from Hobby Lobby, but Goodwill had it for 50 cents! One of the baskets is in the shape of a bird’s nest. I just love it. I haven’t decided where I am going to use them.

I also found this fabric in the Hobby Lobby clearance! I am thinking a pillow and some burlap crafts!

20130313-083035.jpg

Last, but certainly not least, I found this panel on clearance at Target for $8.26! It looks like it was a catalog return. I am trying to decide if I should order another one, or just use it alone. I haven’t decided.

20130313-083314.jpg

As for now, it is snowing here again. I am ready for Spring!

LeeAnn

Leave a Reply

