Towels

The more I decorate my home, the more I love different fabrics and prints. I have been waiting to find some cute towels for my towel rack in the kitchen. What an easy way to make an island look personalized! After I painted the cabinets, I found this towel rack on clearance at Homegoods!

20130324-184550.jpg

I love finding different towels to display here. Right now, I love these from Target.
How have you updated or personalized your island?

Linking to

DIY Show Off

Read more at http://diyshowoff.com/2013/03/24/that-diy-party-9/#OW5bumTQBEavZV5e.99

Leave a Reply

