Hutch redo

Since we moved last year, I have had a hard time incorporating things I had in the old house into the new one. I am sure you will notice that with some of my posts. I am trying to update pieces I already have and fit them into this house, including this piece:

20130408-133053.jpg

I had redone this piece several years ago. I still loved it this way, but it didn’t fit into our new house. So I dragged out some creamy colored paint and changed the look. I also thought it would look better without the doors.

20130408-133232.jpg

I do like it. I may put some cute paper in the back, the way I did with the black and white paper.

20130408-133319.jpg

LeeAnn

Leave a Reply

