Reindeer Moss

While shopping at the Dollar Tree the other day, I spotted some reindeer moss. Only $1! So, I bought a few bags, figuring I could find something to do with it.

20130412-165705.jpg
I found a wooden C at Hobby Lobby. Remember to take a coupon or use the one on there app. I am so glad I can just go in there and show my coupon on my phone. I rarely plan to go there. It is usually just a spur of the moment type thing.

So, this is what I had.

20130412-165914.jpg

I have a yellow wreath on my front door and thought a C would look good on it.

This reindeer moss is messy stuff. I started on the edges and then filled in the inside.

20130412-170028.jpg

I had to keep this guy from eating the moss that fell on the floor! 😉

20130412-170109.jpg

And, here it is on my wreath. Now, I am thinking of all kinds of things I can do with this moss!

20130412-170157.jpg

Have you ever used reindeer moss?

LeeAnn

One thought on “Reindeer Moss

Leave a Reply

