Bedroom changes

After thinking our master bedroom was close to finished, I had a major problem with my comforter from Pottery Barn. I followed the washing instructions on the tag, and it bled. It was now pink:(.
I loved this bedding. I was designing the bedroom around it! Pottery Barn is giving us our money back but they do not have that print in stock. Also, I really don’t think I want it, knowing it will be hard to wash. So, now I am back to square one.

Goodbye my favorite comforter!

20130523-082907.jpg
LeeAnn

Leave a Reply

